Manga Translation site “Manga Stream” no longer carrying One Piece

Today is a very exciting day for fans of Shonen Jump Alpha, today Viz Media was able to force scanlation site, Manga Stream to take off their titles(that have been licensed from the site). Will this make a huge difference? Probably not, but it is definitely a step in the right direction of getting more people to support legal translations of One Piece.

Posted on February 12, 2012, in Shonen Jump Alpha, Viz Media. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. This is horrible news since I can’t buy Alpha…..

  2. I believe this is some good news. Since the SJ Alpha is quite affordable and a legal way to get everything in a much, much better quality than the usual scanlations, I think it is a good news.

  3. Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a visit
    at this web page, and post is actually fruitful for me, keep
    up posting these types of posts.

  4. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked
    submit my comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyways, just wanted to say fantastic blog!

Leave a Reply

